Group Chairs and Convenors

Steering Group (SG)

Roy Church SG Chair 2021 | Samsung

Tim Evans SG Vice Chair 2021 | NTT DOCOMO

Conformance Agreement Group (CAG)

Abdul Rasheed CAG Chair | Motorola Mobility

Amy Tao CAG Vice Chair | Bureau Veritas

Field Trial & Interoperability Agreement Group (FTAG)

Michael Ciplajevs FTAG Chair | 7 Layers

Martin Sauter FTAG Vice Chair | Deutsche Telekom

IAG Agreement Group (IAG)

Denis Chabot IAG Chair | Sierra Wireless

Luis Magana IAG Vice Chair | PCTest Engineering Laboratory

Performance Agreement Group (PAG)

Roy Church PAG Chair | Samsung

CDMA Conformance Agreement Group (CAG2)

Omkar Dalal CAG2 Chair | Ericsson

Soohee Kwon CAG2 Vice Chair | PCTest Engineering Laboratory

Mission Critial Services Work Stream (MCS WS)

Harald Ludwig MCS Convenor | TCCA Technical Forum

Chris Hogg MCS Convenor | GCF Office

Connected Vehicle Work Stream (CV WS)

Convenors to be announced